A sad reality

Essentially, my 24-70 2.8 Nikon lens is broken. I am EXTREMELY saddened as this was my workhorse lens and my baby. Hopefully warranty can fix it. So for now, I will be shooting with a 70-200 2.8 for my street photography. Less versatility, but then it allows me to stay far and away from people noticing me.

For the meantime, here’s another photo from Pride Toronto, 2011. I uploaded this photo to dpreview’s challenge themed “multiple stories”. http://www.dpreview.com/challenges/Challenge.aspx?ID=4942&View=NewFirst&Rows=4

Here is the photo. Please provide a fair vote for my photo. Comments are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

